İsmail Faruk Aksu

MHP Member of Parliament

Adnan Talip Parlak

DP Deputy Chairperson

Vedat Demiröz

AK PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Elif Esen

DEVA Member of Parliament

Berk Hacıgüzeller

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

Şeref Albeniz

MEMLEKET Deputy Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.