Meral Akşener


Remzi Çayır

MİLLİ YOL Chairperson

Hakan Uzan

GP Chairperson

Gültekin Tırpancı

LDP Chairperson

Ercüment Akdeniz

EMEP Chairperson

Mustafa Destici

BBP Member of Parliament

Mehmet Yücel Ağargün

SAĞDUYU Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.