Önder İşleyen


Perihan Koca

HEDEP Member of Parliament

Serap Gülhan

AYP Chairperson

Hakan Öztürk

EHP Chairperson

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

President President

Özlem Gümüştaş

ESP Chairperson

Yılmaz Gülümser

VSP Chairperson

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.