Tulay Hatımoğulları Oruç


Burhanettin Bulut

CHP Deputy Chairperson

Ayyüce Türkeş Taş

İYİ PARTİ Deputy Chairperson

Ayşe Sibel Ersoy

MHP Member of Parliament

Faruk Aytek

AK PARTİ Member of Parliament

Bilal Bilici

İYİ PARTİ Member of Parliament

Müzeyyen Şevkin

CHP Member of Parliament

If you think that the data on this page is inaccurate, or if you would like to update the data or make any suggestions, you can fill out the contact form and share it with us by clicking here.